Footprint Burkina Faso

African Footprint Burkina Faso joined the New Circus project in Ghana. They were represented by 6 serious musicians. Shows and workshops were conducted with success.

Esther Wrobel and Ariellah from Denmark were also present in Ghana with more energy and professional inputs into the project.

Allan Agerbo from Performers House was also there to make the ocassion a success.

There were volunteers in the house. Professional musicians and beginners.
Maths Record :-    We have now Maths Records as our Record label :-   www.mathrecords.dk/

Europe Tour - Move on 2013

TOUR PROGRAM  2012 – ON THE ROAD

May 2012
Friday 25th May Aalborg Carnival – DK
Saturday 26th May Aalborg Carnival – DK


June 2012
Sat 2nd June Nordic Race – Copenhagen

Wed 27th June Riverboat Jazz Festival Silkeborg

Thurs 28th June Dortmund – Germany
Friday 29th June Bonn – Germany
Sat 30th June Bonn – Germany


July 2012
Sun 1st July Bonn – Germany

Fri 13th July Føvling Festival – DK
Sat 14th July Føvling Festival – DK


August 2012
Sat 11th August Sønderborg Beach Party Concert

Check for updates
other performances and workshops date under the Tours/Booking